Coyt T. Wilson Distinguished Service Award

This award will recognize an individual who has contributed two or more years of distinguished service to the American Peanut Research and Education Society. It will be given annually in honor of Dr. Coyt T. Wilson who contributed freely of his time and service to the organization in its formative years. He was a leader and advisor until his retirement in 1976.

The award shall consist of a $1,000 cash award and a bronze and wood plaque both provided by the Society and presented at the annual meeting.



2017 Sponsors

Who we are...