APRES Fellow of the Society

Michael Baring
Texas A&M University
Elected Fellow of the Society – 2019

Fellows are active members of the Society who have been nominated to receive the honor of fellowship by other active members, recommended by the Fellows Committee, and elected by the APRES Board of Directors.

Nominees are elected for their outstanding contributions in an area of specialization whether in research, extension or administration and whether in public, commercial or private service activities.

Up to three active members may be elected to fellowship each year.

Fellows of the Society Listing
Committee Members
Nomination Guidelines
Nomination Form

APRES Membership Services Summary Document
(Read Only Document – Password = Peanuts#1)

Dr. Peter Dotray
Texas Tech University
Elected Fellow of the Society – 2019

Dr. Barry Tillman
University of Florida
Elected Fellow of the Society – 2019